Untitled Document
 
Monday, September 25, 2017
DREAM - Design and development of REAlistic food Models with well-characterised micro- and macro-structure and composition
 
 

 

 You are here: General Assembly   Search


  WP0 — Management of the consortium WP1 — Mathematical knowledge integration for food models numeric simulation WP2 — Filled cellular solid model WP3 – Proteinus cellular network model WP4 — Combined gelled / dispersed / aerated system model WP5 — Open solid foams model WP6 - Model food applicability WP7 — Technology transfer WP8 — Dissemination The Advisory Board (AB): is composed of international experts and provides guidance to the ExC on project orientations. The General Assembly (GA): is the decision-making body of the project. It is composed of one representative per beneficiary (including workpackage leaders). The GA is responsible for the strategic and political orientation of the Project. The coordinator: represented by Dr Monique Axelos (INRA). Her primary role is to act as the intermediary between the European Commission and the Consortium. The Executive Committee (ExC): is the decision-implementing body of the project. It is composed of the workpackage leaders and is in charge of the operational management of all the project activities. The European Project Manager (EPM): represented by Caroline Sautot (INRA Transfert), is responsible for daily management work and project logistic. European Commission

General Assembly:

 

 
Name: Monique Axelos
Institution: Institut national de la recherche agronomique (INRA)
Email: Monique.Axelos@nantes.inra.fr
WP: WPL 0
 
Name: Nathalie Perrot
Institution: Institut national de la recherche agronomique (INRA)
Email: nathalie.perrot@grignon.inra.fr
WP: WPL 1
 
Name: Danièle Sohier
Institution: ADRIA Développement (ADRIA)
Email: daniele.sohier@adria.tm.fr
WP: /
 
Name: Martin Whitworth
Institution: Campden BRI (Campden BRI)
Email: m.whitworth@campden.co.uk
WP: /
 
Name: Andras Sebok
Institution: Campden BRI Magyarország Nonprofit Kft. (CC HU)
Email: a.sebok@campdenkht.com
WP: Co-WPL 7
 
Name: Paul Bourguine
Institution: Centre national de la recherche scientifique (CNRS)
Email: paul.bourgine@polytechnique.edu
WP: /
 
Name: Angelo Visconti
Institution: Consiglio Nazionale delle Ricerche (CNR-ISPA)
Email: angelo.visconti@ispa.cnr.it
WP: WPL 6
 
Name: Caroline Sautot
Institution: INRA Transfert
Email: caroline.sautot@paris.inra.fr
WP: /
 
Name: Carolina Realini
Institution: Institut de Recerca y Tecnologia Agroalimentàries (IRTA)
Email: Carolina.Realini@irta.es
WP: WPL 3
 
Name: Jean-René Kerjean
Institution: Technical Institute for Dairy Products (ACTILAIT)
Email: jr.kerjean@actilait.com
WP: /
 
Name: Alan Mackie
Institution: Institute of Food Research (IFR)
Email: alan.mackie@BBSRC.AC.UK
WP: WPL 4
 
Name: Eva Gelencser
Institution: Kozponti Elelmiszer-tudomanyi Kutatointezet (KEKI)
Email: e.gelencser@cfri.hu
WP: /
 
Name: Tim Guinée
Institution: Teagasc - Agriculture and Food Development Authority (Teagasc)
Email: Tim.guinee@teagasc.ie
WP: /
 
Name: Markus Stieger
Institution: Top Institute Food and Nutrition (TIFN)
Email: Markus.Stieger@nizo.nl
WP: /
 
Name: Jean Michel Soulié
Institution: Société de Recherche et Développement Alimentaire Bongrain (SOREDAB)
Email: jeanmichel.soulie@soredab.org
WP: Co-WPL 7
 
Name: Lucio Cicerelli
Institution: United Biscuits (UK) Limited (UB)
Email: Lucio_Cicerelli@unitedbiscuits.com
WP: /
 
Name: Peter Raspor
Institution: Univerza v Ljubljana (UL)
Email: Peter.raspor@bf.uni-lj.si
WP: WPL 8
 
Name: Kaisa Poutanen
Institution: Technical Research Centre of Finland (VTT)
Email: Kaisa.Poutanen@vtt.fi
WP: WPL 5
 
Name: Matthijs Dekker
Institution: Wageningen University (WUR)
Email: Matthijs.Dekker@wur.nl
WP: WPL 2
 
 
   Privacy Statement  | Terms Of Use | Site map
© Biotechnical Faculty, UL