Untitled Document
 
Sunday, January 29, 2023
 
 
 Student Paper Call Minimize
ADVISORY Committee
   
 
Banga, R. Julio
CSIC (Consejo Superior de Investigaciones Científicas)
Spain
julio@iim.csic.es
 
Chen, Hongda
USDA (United States Department of Agriculture)
USA
hchen@csrees.usda.gov
 
 
Pelan, Eddie
UNILEVER
Netherlands
eddie.pelan@Unilever.com
 
 
Poms, Roland Ernest
ICC (International Association for Cereal Science and Technology)
Austria
roland.poms@icc.or.at
 
 
Singh, Paul
University of California
USA
rpsingh@ucdavis.edu
 
 
Rossi, Daniele
Federalimentare (Italian Food and Drink Industry Federation)
Italia
rossi@federalimentare.it
   
 
 
   Privacy Statement  | Terms Of Use | Site map
@ Biotehnical Faculty, UL