Untitled Document
 
Sunday, January 29, 2023
 
 
 Student Paper Call Minimize
SCIENTIFIC Committee
   
Head of Scientific Committee  
 
Axelos, Monique
INRA Nantes
France
monique.axelos@nantes.inra.fr
 
 
   
Members of Scientific Committee  
 
Dekker, Matthijs
WUR
Netherlands
matthijs.dekker@wur.nl
 
 
Lavermicocca, Paola
CNR-ISPA
Italy
paola.lavermicocca@ispa.cnr.it
 
 
 
Mackie, Alan
IFR Norwich
United Kingdom
alan.mackie@ifr.ac.uk
 
 
 
Perrot, Nathalie
INRA Thiverval-Grignon
France
nathalie.perrot@grignon.inra.fr
 
 
 
Poutanen, Kaisa
VTT Espoo
Finland
kaisa.poutanen@vtt.fi
 
 
 
Raspor, Peter
UL - BF
Slovenia
peter.raspor@bf.uni-lj.si
 
 
 
Realini, Carolina
IRTA Girona
Spain
carolina.realini@irta.es
 
 
 
Sebok, Andras
Campden BRI Magyarország Nonprofit Kft
Hungary
a.sebok@campdenkht.com
 
 
 
   Privacy Statement  | Terms Of Use | Site map
@ Biotehnical Faculty, UL